Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's, Antigua

Established 1981 (Tests)
Capacity 9,000
Sat Mar 18 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - West Indies v India
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana

Established 1884
Capacity 25,000
Tue Mar 21 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - West Indies v India
Sat Mar 25 - Thu Mar 30 1st Test - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Established 1871
Capacity 28,000
Tue Mar 7 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v India
Fri Apr 7 - Wed Apr 12 2nd Test - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Capacity 25,000
Thu Mar 9 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Sat Mar 11 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Sat Apr 15 - Thu Apr 20 3rd Test - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Capacity 20,000
Fri Apr 28 - Wed May 3 4th Test - West Indies v India