AMI Stadium, Christchurch AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Capacity 36,500
Tue Jan 19 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - New Zealand v India
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 2nd Test - New Zealand v India
Thu Jan 14 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v India
Carisbrook, Dunedin Carisbrook, Dunedin

Fri Dec 18 - Tue Dec 22 1st Test - New Zealand v India
Eden Park, Auckland Eden Park, Auckland

Capacity 50,000
Sat Jan 16 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v India
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Tue Jan 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v India
  Owen Delany Park, Taupo

Sat Jan 9 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v India
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 3rd Test - New Zealand v India