India tour of New Zealand, 2002/03 / Grounds

AMI Stadium, Christchurch AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Capacity 36,500
Wed Dec 4 New Zealand v India
Wed Jan 1 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - New Zealand v India
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Thu Dec 12 - Sat Dec 14 1st Test - New Zealand v India
Eden Park, Auckland Eden Park, Auckland

Capacity 50,000
Thu Dec 26 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - New Zealand v India
Sat Jan 11 (50 ovs) 6th ODI - New Zealand v India
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Fri Dec 6 - Sun Dec 8 Central D v Indians
Sun Dec 29 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - New Zealand v India
Queenstown Events Centre Queenstown Events Centre

Sat Jan 4 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - New Zealand v India
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Thu Dec 19 - Sun Dec 22 2nd Test - New Zealand v India
Tue Jan 14 (50 ovs) 7th ODI - New Zealand v India
Westpac Stadium, Wellington Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Established 1999
Capacity 33500
Wed Jan 8 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - New Zealand v India