Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar

Sat Dec 16 (40 ovs) 1st ODI - Pakistan v India
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Fri Dec 1 - Wed Dec 6 3rd Test - Pakistan v India
Fri Dec 22 (40 ovs) 4th ODI - Pakistan v India
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

Thu Nov 23 - Tue Nov 28 2nd Test - Pakistan v India
  Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala

Mon Dec 18 (40 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v India
  Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot

Sat Dec 9 - Thu Dec 14 4th Test - Pakistan v India
National Stadium, Karachi National Stadium, Karachi

Wed Nov 15 - Mon Nov 20 1st Test - Pakistan v India
Wed Dec 20 (40 ovs) 3rd ODI - Pakistan v India