India tour of Pakistan, 1982/83

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 3 (40 ovs) 1st ODI - Pakistan v India
Municipal Stadium, Gujranwala
N/A
 
Fri Dec 10 - Wed Dec 15 1st Test - Pakistan v India
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Fri Dec 17 (40 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v India
Ibn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, Multan
N/A
 
Thu Dec 23 - Mon Dec 27 2nd Test - Pakistan v India
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Fri Dec 31 (40 ovs) 3rd ODI - Pakistan v India
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Jan 3 - Sat Jan 8 3rd Test - Pakistan v India
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
N/A
 
Fri Jan 14 - Wed Jan 19 4th Test - Pakistan v India
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind
N/A
 
Fri Jan 21 (40 ovs) 4th ODI - Pakistan v India
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Sun Jan 23 - Fri Jan 28 5th Test - Pakistan v India
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Sun Jan 30 - Fri Feb 4 6th Test - Pakistan v India
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Tour Results
Pakistan v India at Karachi - Jan 30-Feb 4, 1983
Match drawn
Pakistan v India at Lahore - Jan 23-28, 1983
Match drawn
Pakistan v India at Karachi - Jan 21, 1983
Pakistan won by 8 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)
Pakistan v India at Hyderabad (Sind) - Jan 14-19, 1983
Pakistan won by an innings and 119 runs
Pakistan v India at Faisalabad - Jan 3-8, 1983
Pakistan won by 10 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days