Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Fri Dec 10 - Wed Dec 15 1st Test - Pakistan v India
Fri Dec 31 (40 ovs) 3rd ODI - Pakistan v India
Sun Jan 23 - Fri Jan 28 5th Test - Pakistan v India
  Ibn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, Multan

Fri Dec 17 (40 ovs) 2nd ODI - Pakistan v India
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

Mon Jan 3 - Sat Jan 8 3rd Test - Pakistan v India
  Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala

Fri Dec 3 (40 ovs) 1st ODI - Pakistan v India
National Stadium, Karachi National Stadium, Karachi

Thu Dec 23 - Mon Dec 27 2nd Test - Pakistan v India
Fri Jan 21 (40 ovs) 4th ODI - Pakistan v India
Sun Jan 30 - Fri Feb 4 6th Test - Pakistan v India
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad

Established 1959
Capacity 15,000
Fri Jan 14 - Wed Jan 19 4th Test - Pakistan v India