Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Mar 18 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Bahamas v Bermuda Brian Piccolo Park, Cooper City, Fort Lauderdale
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 18 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    United States of America v Cayman Islands Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 18 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    Bahamas v Cayman Islands Brian Piccolo Park, Cooper City, Fort Lauderdale
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 18 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    United States of America v Suriname Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 19 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Bermuda v Suriname Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 19 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    United States of America v Bahamas Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 20 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Bahamas v Suriname Brian Piccolo Park, Cooper City, Fort Lauderdale
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 20 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Bermuda v Cayman Islands Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 20 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    Cayman Islands v Suriname Brian Piccolo Park, Cooper City, Fort Lauderdale
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 20 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    United States of America v Bermuda Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 21 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Bahamas v Cayman Islands Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 21 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    United States of America v Suriname Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Bermuda v Cayman Islands Brian Piccolo Park, Cooper City, Fort Lauderdale
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    United States of America v Bahamas Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    Bahamas v Suriname Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    United States of America v Bermuda Brian Piccolo Park, Cooper City, Fort Lauderdale
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 23 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Bahamas v Bermuda Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 23 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    Cayman Islands v Suriname Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 24 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    United States of America v Cayman Islands Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 24 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
    Bermuda v Suriname Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel