Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Apr 19 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Kenya v Netherlands Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.