Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Aug 1 - Sun Aug 4 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v United Arab Emirates Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 6 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v United Arab Emirates Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 8 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v United Arab Emirates Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 10 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (19:30 GMT | 15:30 EDT | 14:30 CDT | 12:30 PDT)
    Canada v United Arab Emirates Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 11 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (19:30 GMT | 15:30 EDT | 14:30 CDT | 12:30 PDT)
    Canada v United Arab Emirates Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel