Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu May 30 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Pakistan v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 1 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    India v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 1 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Australia v West Indies Sophia Gardens, Cardiff D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 3 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Pakistan v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Australia v India Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Sri Lanka v West Indies Edgbaston, Birmingham
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel