Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jul 24 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    1st ODI Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 26 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 28 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 1 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    4th ODI Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 3 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    5th ODI Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel