Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jul 14 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st ODI Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 16 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 19 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 21 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    4th ODI Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 24 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    5th ODI Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel