National Stadium, Karachi National Stadium, Karachi

Sat Jul 6 (20 ovs) Habib Bank v United Bank
Sat Jul 6 (20 ovs) PIA v State B of P
Sun Jul 7 (20 ovs) PIA v United Bank
Sun Jul 7 (20 ovs) Habib Bank v WAPDA
Mon Jul 8 (20 ovs) State B of P v WAPDA
Mon Jul 8 (20 ovs) Habib Bank v PIA
Tue Jul 9 (20 ovs) PIA v WAPDA
Wed Jul 10 (20 ovs) State B of P v United Bank
Thu Jul 11 (20 ovs) Habib Bank v State B of P
Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs) United Bank v WAPDA
Sat Jul 13 (20 ovs) National Bnk v Port Qasim A
Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs) Sui Gas v ZTBL
Mon Jul 15 (20 ovs) ZTBL v Port Qasim A
Tue Jul 16 (20 ovs) Khan RL v National Bnk
Wed Jul 17 (20 ovs) Khan RL v Port Qasim A
Thu Jul 18 (20 ovs) National Bnk v Sui Gas
Fri Jul 19 (20 ovs) Port Qasim A v Sui Gas
Sat Jul 20 (20 ovs) Khan RL v ZTBL
Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs) Khan RL v Sui Gas
Mon Jul 22 (20 ovs) National Bnk v ZTBL
Tue Jul 23 (20 ovs) PIA v Khan RL
Wed Jul 24 (20 ovs) Habib Bank v Port Qasim A
Thu Jul 25 (20 ovs) Habib Bank v PIA