Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 10 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - India v Australia Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 13 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - India v Australia Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 16 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - India v Australia Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 19 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - India v Australia Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 23 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - India v Australia JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 26 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - India v Australia Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 30 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    6th ODI - India v Australia Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 2 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    7th ODI - India v Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel