Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Jul 8 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st T20I Moseley Cricket Club, Solihull
  • Mon Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I Moseley Cricket Club, Solihull
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.