Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Aug 28 - Fri Aug 30 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st unofficial Test Port Trust Diamond Jubilee Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 2 - Thu Sep 5 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd unofficial Test Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel