Afghanistan tour of United Arab Emirates, 2013/14 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Sep 30 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
1st T20I - Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Oct 2 (50 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Oct 4 (50 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Oct 6 - Tue Oct 8
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Afghanistan v Kenya
ICC Academy, Dubai
N/A
Fri Oct 11 (20 ovs)          
15:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Afghanistan v Canada
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Afghanistan v Uganda
7he Sevens Stadium, Dubai
N/A
 
Fri Nov 15 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
8th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Netherlands
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Nov 16 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
16th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Scotland
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Nov 17 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
20th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Papua New Guinea
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Nov 20 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
32nd Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Bermuda
ICC Academy, Dubai
N/A
Thu Nov 21 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
37th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Denmark
ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai
N/A
Fri Nov 22 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
45th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Nepal
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Nov 24 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
56th Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Kenya
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Nov 29 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
68th Match, 1st Semi-Final - Afghanistan v Nepal
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sat Nov 30 (20 ovs)          
14:00 GMT | 18:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
72nd Match, Final - Afghanistan v Ireland
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sun Dec 8 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Only T20I - Afghanistan v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Dec 10 - Fri Dec 13
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Final - Afghanistan v Ireland
ICC Academy, Dubai
N/A
Tour Results
Afghanistan v Ireland at Dubai (CA) - Dec 10-13, 2013
Ireland won by 122 runs
Afghanistan v Pakistan at Sharjah - Dec 8, 2013
Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Afghanistan v Ireland at Abu Dhabi - Nov 30, 2013
Ireland won by 68 runs
Afghanistan v Nepal at Abu Dhabi - Nov 29, 2013
Afghanistan won by 7 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)
Afghanistan v Kenya at Sharjah - Nov 24, 2013
Afghanistan won by 34 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!