Nile Knights tour of Kenya, 2013 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Aug 7 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Pool B - Nile Knights v Sameer Simbas
Nairobi Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Aug 7 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 14:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Pool B - Express Ndovus v Nile Knights
Nairobi Club Ground
N/A
 
Thu Aug 8 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 14:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Pool B - Nile Knights v Sameer Simbas
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Fri Aug 9 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Pool B - Express Ndovus v Nile Knights
Nairobi Club Ground
N/A
 
Sat Aug 10 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
1st Semi-Final - Rising Stars Chuis v Nile Knights (A1 v B2)
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sun Aug 11 (20 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
3rd place play-off - Nile Knights v Express Ndovus
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sat Aug 17 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
Pool B - Sameer Simbas v Nile Knights
Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sun Aug 18 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
Pool B - Express Ndovus v Nile Knights
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sun Sep 1 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
2nd Semi-Final - Nile Knights v Rising Stars Chuis
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Sun Sep 8 (50 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 09:30 local
02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d
Final - Nile Knights v Rwenzori Warriors
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi
N/A
 
Tour Results
Nile Knights v Rwenzori at Nairobi - Sep 8, 2013
Rwenzori won by 92 runs
Nile Knights v Chuis at Nairobi - Sep 1, 2013
Nile Knights won by 45 runs
Ndovus v Nile Knights at Nairobi - Aug 18, 2013
No result
Simbas v Nile Knights at Nairobi (Jaff) - Aug 17, 2013
Nile Knights won by 168 runs
Nile Knights v Ndovus at Nairobi - Aug 11, 2013
Nile Knights won by 10 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days