Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Bermuda v Italy Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Ireland v Netherlands Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Papua New Guinea v Uganda Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Nepal ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Afghanistan v Canada Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Denmark v Hong Kong 7he Sevens Stadium, Dubai
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Kenya v Namibia ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Ireland v Papua New Guinea ICC Academy, Dubai
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Nepal v United States of America Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Afghanistan v Uganda 7he Sevens Stadium, Dubai
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Bermuda v Canada ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Hong Kong v Kenya Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Italy v Netherlands ICC Academy, Dubai
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    Namibia v Scotland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    United Arab Emirates v Denmark Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel