West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2013/14

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Nov 27 - Fri Nov 29
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
New Zealand XI v West Indians
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Tue Dec 3 - Sat Dec 7
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
1st Test - New Zealand v West Indies
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Wed Dec 11 - Fri Dec 13
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - New Zealand v West Indies
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
Thu Dec 19 - Sun Dec 22
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - New Zealand v West Indies
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Thu Dec 26 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sun Dec 29 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Wed Jan 1 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
Sat Jan 4 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
4th ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Wed Jan 8 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
5th ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sat Jan 11 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st T20I - New Zealand v West Indies
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Wed Jan 15 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd T20I - New Zealand v West Indies
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Tour Results
New Zealand v West Indies at Wellington - Jan 15, 2014
New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
New Zealand v West Indies at Auckland - Jan 11, 2014
New Zealand won by 81 runs
New Zealand v West Indies at Hamilton - Jan 8, 2014
West Indies won by 203 runs
New Zealand v West Indies at Nelson - Jan 4, 2014
New Zealand won by 58 runs (D/L method)
New Zealand v West Indies at Queenstown - Jan 1, 2014
New Zealand won by 159 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days