Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Aug 22 - Sat Aug 24 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v Netherlands Maple Leaf South-West Ground, King City LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 27 - Wed Aug 28 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v Netherlands Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 29 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v Netherlands Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel