Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Sep 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Ireland v Scotland Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
  • Sun Sep 8 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Ireland v Scotland Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Ireland v Scotland Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.