Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Sun Oct 27 - Wed Oct 30 Wellington v Otago
Thu Nov 7 - Sun Nov 10 Wellington v Central D
Thu Jan 23 - Sun Jan 26 Auckland v Wellington
  Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei

Established 2006/07
Wed Dec 4 - Sat Dec 7 Northern D v Otago
Sun Feb 16 - Wed Feb 19 Wellington v Northern D
  Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Tue Nov 12 - Fri Nov 15 Auckland v Canterbury
Wed Dec 4 - Sat Dec 7 Auckland v Central D
Fri Dec 20 - Mon Dec 23 Auckland v Northern D
Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2 Otago v Auckland
Sun Feb 23 - Wed Feb 26 Wellington v Auckland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Thu Dec 12 - Sun Dec 15 Canterbury v Northern D
Fri Feb 7 - Mon Feb 10 Canterbury v Auckland
  Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne

Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2 Northern D v Canterbury
  Karori Park, Wellington

Fri Dec 20 - Mon Dec 23 Wellington v Canterbury
Fri Feb 7 - Mon Feb 10 Wellington v Northern D
Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora

Tue Nov 19 - Thu Nov 21 Canterbury v Otago
Wed Dec 4 - Sat Dec 7 Canterbury v Wellington
Sun Feb 16 - Wed Feb 19 Canterbury v Central D
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Thu Jan 23 - Sat Jan 25 Central D v Northern D
Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2 Central D v Wellington
Sun Feb 23 - Wed Feb 26 Central D v Canterbury
  Nelson Park, Napier

Thu Dec 12 - Sun Dec 15 Central D v Auckland
  Queen's Park, Invercargill

Thu Dec 12 - Sun Dec 15 Otago v Wellington
Saxton Oval, Nelson Saxton Oval, Nelson

Fri Feb 7 - Mon Feb 10 Central D v Otago
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Thu Oct 31 - Sun Nov 3 Northern D v Auckland
Tue Nov 26 - Thu Nov 28 Northern D v Central D
University Oval, Dunedin University Oval, Dunedin

Capacity 6000
Fri Dec 20 - Mon Dec 23 Otago v Central D
Thu Jan 23 - Sun Jan 26 Otago v Canterbury
Sun Feb 16 - Wed Feb 19 Auckland v Otago
Sun Feb 23 - Tue Feb 25 Otago v Northern D