The Ford Trophy, 2013/14 / Grounds

  Aorangi Oval, Timaru

Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Sun Mar 9 (50 ovs) Wellington v Otago
Wed Mar 12 (50 ovs) Wellington v Northern D
Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) Wellington v Central D
Wed Mar 26 (50 ovs) Wellington v Auckland
  Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Sat Apr 5 (50 ovs) Northern D v Wellington
  Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) Northern D v Auckland
Wed Mar 12 (50 ovs) Auckland v Central D
Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) Auckland v Canterbury
Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) Auckland v Otago
Sun Mar 30 (50 ovs) Auckland v Wellington
  Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North

Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) Central D v Wellington
Hagley Oval, Christchurch Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Wellington
Sun Mar 9 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
Wed Mar 26 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Northern D
Sun Mar 30 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Northern D
Wed Apr 2 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Wellington
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Sun Mar 16 (50 ovs) Central D v Northern D
Wed Mar 19 (50 ovs) Central D v Canterbury
  Queen's Park, Invercargill

Wed Mar 19 (50 ovs) Otago v Auckland
Saxton Oval, Nelson Saxton Oval, Nelson

Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs) Central D v Auckland
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs) Northern D v Otago
Sun Mar 9 (50 ovs) Northern D v Auckland
Wed Mar 19 (50 ovs) Northern D v Wellington
Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) Northern D v Canterbury
University Oval, Dunedin University Oval, Dunedin

Capacity 6000
Wed Mar 12 (50 ovs) Otago v Canterbury
Sun Mar 16 (50 ovs) Otago v Wellington
Wed Mar 26 (50 ovs) Otago v Central D