HRV Twenty20, 2013/14 / Grounds

Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Tue Nov 19 (20 ovs) Wellington v Northern D
Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs) Wellington v Canterbury
Sun Dec 29 (20 ovs) Wellington v Otago
  Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Thu Jan 2 (20 ovs) Northern D v Canterbury
Sat Jan 4 (20 ovs) Northern D v Wellington
  Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Wed Jan 8 (20 ovs) Auckland v Northern D
Tue Jan 14 (20 ovs) Auckland v Central D
Eden Park, Auckland Eden Park, Auckland

Capacity 50,000
Fri Nov 29 (20 ovs) Auckland v Wellington
Sat Nov 30 (20 ovs) Auckland v Canterbury
Fri Jan 3 (20 ovs) Auckland v Otago
Hagley Oval, Christchurch Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Fri Nov 1 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
Sat Nov 2 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Otago
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Auckland
Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Wellington
Sun Jan 12 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Northern D
  Molyneux Park, Alexandra

Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs) Otago v Auckland
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Mon Dec 30 (20 ovs) Central D v Auckland
Wed Jan 1 (20 ovs) Central D v Wellington
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs) Central D v Otago
Tue Jan 7 (20 ovs) Central D v Canterbury
Saxton Oval, Nelson Saxton Oval, Nelson

Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs) Central D v Northern D
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Fri Nov 15 (20 ovs) Northern D v Otago
Sat Nov 16 (20 ovs) Northern D v Central D
Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs) Northern D v Auckland
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs) Canterbury v Northern D
Sat Jan 18 (20 ovs) Otago v Northern D
University Oval, Dunedin University Oval, Dunedin

Capacity 6000
Fri Nov 8 (20 ovs) Otago v Canterbury
Sat Nov 9 (20 ovs) Otago v Northern D
Wed Jan 8 (20 ovs) Otago v Wellington
Sun Jan 12 (20 ovs) Otago v Central D
Westpac Stadium, Wellington Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Established 1999
Capacity 33500
Fri Nov 22 (20 ovs) Wellington v Central D
Sat Nov 23 (20 ovs) Wellington v Auckland