England Women tour of Australia, 2013/14

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jan 6 - Tue Jan 7
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Australia A Women v England Women
Floreat Park Oval, Perth
N/A
Fri Jan 10 - Mon Jan 13
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Only Test - Australia Women v England Women
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Fri Jan 17 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
Cricket Australia Chairman's Women's XI v England Women
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
Sun Jan 19 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - Australia Women v England Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Thu Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Australia Women v England Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Jan 26 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Australia Women v England Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Wed Jan 29 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
1st T20I - Australia Women v England Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Fri Jan 31 (20 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 14:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
2nd T20I - Australia Women v England Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 14:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
3rd T20I - Australia Women v England Women
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Tour Results
Aus Women v Eng Women at Sydney - Feb 2, 2014
Aus Women won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Aus Women v Eng Women at Melbourne - Jan 31, 2014
Aus Women won by 7 wickets (with 29 balls remaining)
Aus Women v Eng Women at Hobart - Jan 29, 2014
Eng Women won by 9 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Aus Women v Eng Women at Hobart - Jan 26, 2014
Aus Women won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Aus Women v Eng Women at Melbourne - Jan 23, 2014
Aus Women won by 26 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days