New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20, 2013/14

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 6 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Auckland Women v Central Districts Women
Melville Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Fri Dec 6 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Northern Districts Women v Otago Women
St Peter's School, Cambridge
N/A
 
Fri Dec 6 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Canterbury Women v Wellington Women
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Auckland Women v Canterbury Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
N/A
 
Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Northern Districts Women v Central Districts Women
Lincoln Green
N/A
 
Fri Dec 27 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Wellington Women v Otago Women
Lincoln No 3
N/A
 
Wed Jan 1 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Canterbury Women v Northern Districts Women
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
N/A
 
Wed Jan 1 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Wellington Women v Auckland Women
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Thu Jan 2 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Otago Women v Central Districts Women
Molyneux Park, Alexandra
N/A
 
Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Central Districts Women v Wellington Women
Cornwall Park, Hastings
N/A
 
Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Northern Districts Women v Auckland Women
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sun Jan 12 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 23:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Otago Women v Canterbury Women
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Auckland Women v Otago Women
Melville Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Central Districts Women v Canterbury Women
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
N/A
 
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 16:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Wellington Women v Northern Districts Women
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Jan 26 (20 ovs) Final - Auckland Women v Canterbury Women
Melville Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Auck Women v Cant Women at Auckland - Jan 26, 2014
Auck Women won by 7 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
Well Women v ND Women at Wellington - Jan 17, 2014
Well Women won by 56 runs
Auck Women v Otago Women at Auckland - Jan 17, 2014
Auck Women won by 68 runs
CD Women v Cant Women at Palmerston North - Jan 17, 2014
CD Women won by 7 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Otago Women v Cant Women at Dunedin - Jan 12, 2014
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days