Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Feb 6 - Sun Feb 9 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 14 - Tue Feb 18 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.