Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Thu Oct 31 - Sat Nov 2 Boland v Easterns
Thu Nov 21 - Sat Nov 23 Boland v Griq West
Thu Nov 28 - Sat Nov 30 Boland v North West
Thu Jan 30 - Sat Feb 1 Boland v KZN-Inland
Thu Feb 13 - Sat Feb 15 Boland v Border
Thu Feb 27 - Sat Mar 1 Boland v E. Province
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Thu Dec 5 - Sat Dec 7 Border v Gauteng
Thu Jan 30 - Sat Feb 1 Border v W Province
Thu Mar 27 - Sat Mar 29 Border v KZ-Natal
  Chatsworth Stadium, Durban

Thu Oct 31 - Sat Nov 2 KZ-Natal v Gauteng
Thu Nov 14 - Sat Nov 16 KZ-Natal v Free State
Thu Feb 6 - Sat Feb 8 KZ-Natal v KZN-Inland
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Thu Oct 17 - Sat Oct 19 Free State v KZN-Inland
Thu Nov 21 - Sat Nov 23 Free State v S West D
Thu Dec 19 - Sat Dec 21 Free State v Boland
Thu Jan 23 - Sat Jan 25 Free State v North West
Thu Mar 13 - Sat Mar 15 Free State v Griq West
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Thu Oct 3 - Sat Oct 5 KZN-Inland v Namibia
Thu Oct 10 - Sat Oct 12 KZN-Inland v North West
Thu Nov 14 - Sat Nov 16 KZN-Inland v Griq West
Thu Dec 5 - Sat Dec 7 KZN-Inland v Easterns
Thu Jan 16 - Sat Jan 18 KZN-Inland v Border
Thu Feb 27 - Sat Mar 1 KZN-Inland v W Province
Thu Mar 13 - Sat Mar 15 KZN-Inland v E. Province
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Thu Sep 26 - Sat Sep 28 Griq West v KZ-Natal
Thu Oct 3 - Sat Oct 5 Griq West v W Province
Thu Oct 31 - Fri Nov 1 Griq West v E. Province
Thu Nov 28 - Sat Nov 30 Griq West v Border
Thu Jan 23 - Sat Jan 25 Griq West v Gauteng
Thu Feb 6 - Sat Feb 8 Griq West v Namibia
Thu Mar 6 - Sat Mar 8 Griq West v Northerns
  Hammondfield, Durban

Thu Mar 20 - Sat Mar 22 KZ-Natal v S West D
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Thu Oct 3 - Sat Oct 5 KZ-Natal v Northerns
Thu Feb 20 - Sat Feb 22 KZ-Natal v Boland
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria

Thu Sep 26 - Sat Sep 28 Northerns v Boland
Thu Oct 17 - Sat Oct 19 Northerns v S West D
  Memorial Park, Pretoria

Thu Mar 20 - Sat Mar 22 Northerns v Gauteng
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Thu Nov 28 - Sat Nov 30 W Province v Northerns
Thu Dec 5 - Fri Dec 6 W Province v Namibia
  Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground, Johannesburg

Thu Sep 26 - Sat Sep 28 Gauteng v S West D
  Old Grey Sports Club Ground, Port Elizabeth

Thu Jan 30 - Sat Feb 1 E. Province v KZ-Natal
  Pollock Field, Grey High School Ground, Port Elizabeth

Thu Nov 21 - Sat Nov 23 E. Province v Northerns
  PP Smit Stadium, Bellville, Cape Town

Thu Nov 14 - Sat Nov 16 W Province v Gauteng
Thu Feb 6 - Sat Feb 8 W Province v S West D
  Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn

Thu Nov 28 - Sat Nov 30 S West D v Easterns
Thu Dec 5 - Sat Dec 7 S West D v Griq West
Thu Dec 19 - Sat Dec 21 S West D v North West
Thu Feb 13 - Sat Feb 15 S West D v KZN-Inland
Thu Mar 6 - Sat Mar 8 S West D v Boland
Thu Mar 13 - Sat Mar 15 S West D v Border
  Schoemans Field, East London

Thu Oct 10 - Sat Oct 12 Border v Free State
Thu Nov 14 - Sat Nov 16 Border v Northerns
Thu Dec 19 - Sat Dec 21 Border v Namibia
Thu Jan 9 - Sat Jan 11 Border v E. Province
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Thu Oct 3 - Sat Oct 5 North West v E. Province
Thu Oct 17 - Sat Oct 19 North West v W Province
Thu Nov 7 - Sat Nov 9 North West v Border
Thu Dec 12 - Sat Dec 14 North West v KZ-Natal
Thu Feb 13 - Sat Feb 15 North West v Griq West
Thu Mar 20 - Fri Mar 21 North West v Namibia
Thu Mar 27 - Sat Mar 29 North West v Northerns
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Thu Jan 23 - Sat Jan 25 E. Province v S West D
Thu Mar 27 - Sat Mar 29 E. Province v W Province
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Thu Dec 12 - Sat Dec 14 Northerns v KZN-Inland
Thu Jan 30 - Sat Feb 1 Northerns v Easterns
Thu Feb 27 - Sat Mar 1 Northerns v Free State
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Oct 3 - Sat Oct 5 Gauteng v Boland
Thu Mar 13 - Sat Mar 15 Gauteng v Easterns
  Union Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Thu Oct 24 - Sat Oct 26 E. Province v Free State
Thu Nov 7 - Fri Nov 8 E. Province v Gauteng
Thu Dec 12 - Sat Dec 14 E. Province v Namibia
  University of Free State Ground, Bloemfontein

Thu Mar 27 - Sat Mar 29 Free State v Easterns
  Wally Wilson Oval, Cape Town

Thu Nov 7 - Fri Nov 8 W Province v Free State
Thu Jan 9 - Fri Jan 10 W Province v Boland
Thu Jan 23 - Fri Jan 24 W Province v KZ-Natal
  Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg

Thu Nov 28 - Sat Nov 30 Gauteng v KZN-Inland
Thu Feb 6 - Sat Feb 8 Gauteng v North West
Thu Feb 13 - Sat Feb 15 Gauteng v Free State
  Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek

Thu Oct 10 - Fri Oct 11 Namibia v KZ-Natal
Thu Oct 17 - Sat Oct 19 Namibia v Boland
Thu Oct 31 - Sat Nov 2 Namibia v S West D
Thu Feb 13 - Sat Feb 15 Namibia v Northerns
Thu Feb 20 - Sat Feb 22 Namibia v Free State
Thu Mar 27 - Sat Mar 29 Namibia v Gauteng
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Thu Oct 10 - Sat Oct 12 Easterns v E. Province
Thu Oct 17 - Sat Oct 19 Easterns v Border
Thu Nov 21 - Sat Nov 23 Easterns v KZ-Natal
Thu Dec 19 - Sat Dec 21 Easterns v W Province
Thu Jan 9 - Sat Jan 11 Easterns v North West
Thu Feb 20 - Sat Feb 22 Easterns v Griq West
Thu Feb 27 - Fri Feb 28 Easterns v Namibia