Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Sep 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Cape Cobras Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 14 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    Namibia v Cape Cobras Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 15 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Cape Cobras Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel