Women's National Cricket League, 2013/14

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Oct 12 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
1st Match - Queensland Women v Tasmania Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Sat Oct 12 (50 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d
2nd Match - Western Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Oct 19 (50 ovs) 3rd Match - South Australia Women v Victoria Women
Park 25, Adelaide
N/A
 
Sat Oct 26 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d
5th Match - Tasmania Women v New South Wales Women
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
N/A
 
Sat Oct 26 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d
6th Match - Victoria Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Russell Lucas Oval, Melbourne
N/A
 
Sat Oct 26 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
4th Match - Queensland Women v Western Australia Women
Heritage Oval, Toowoomba
N/A
 
Sat Nov 9 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
7th Match - Australian Capital Territory Women v Tasmania Women
Freebody Oval, Queanbeyan
N/A
 
Sat Nov 9 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
8th Match - New South Wales Women v Victoria Women
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sat Nov 9 (50 ovs)
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
9th Match - South Australia Women v Western Australia Women
Park 25, Adelaide
N/A
 
Sat Nov 16 (50 ovs)
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
10th Match - South Australia Women v Queensland Women
Campbelltown Oval, Adelaide
N/A
 
Sat Nov 23 (50 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 13:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
11th Match - Australian Capital Territory Women v New South Wales Women
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga
N/A
 
Sat Nov 23 (50 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
12th Match - Western Australia Women v Victoria Women
Murdoch University Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Dec 7 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
14th Match - New South Wales Women v Queensland Women
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sat Dec 7 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
15th Match - Victoria Women v Tasmania Women
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
 
Sat Dec 7 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
13th Match - Australian Capital Territory Women v South Australia Women
Freebody Oval, Queanbeyan
N/A
 
Fri Dec 20 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
16th Match - Tasmania Women v Western Australia Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Dec 20 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
17th Match - New South Wales Women v South Australia Women
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Sat Dec 21 (50 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
18th Match - Queensland Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Thu Jan 2 (50 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
19th Match - Western Australia Women v New South Wales Women
Floreat Park Oval, Perth
N/A
 
Fri Jan 3 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
20th Match - Tasmania Women v South Australia Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Fri Jan 3 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
21st Match - Victoria Women v Queensland Women
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
 
Sun Feb 16 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
Final - New South Wales Women v Victoria Women
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
Tournament Results
NSW Women v Vic Women at Sydney - Feb 16, 2014
NSW Women won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Tas Women v SAust Women at Hobart - Jan 3, 2014
SAust Women won by 1 wicket (with 27 balls remaining)
Vic Women v Qld Women at Melbourne - Jan 3, 2014
Vic Women won by 17 runs
WA Women v NSW Women at Perth - Jan 2, 2014
NSW Women won by 26 runs
Qld Women v ACT Women at Brisbane - Dec 21, 2013
Qld Women won by 6 wickets (with 93 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days