Kenya tour of Sri Lanka, 2013/14

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Oct 27 (20 ovs)
08:45 GMT | 14:15 local
04:45 EDT | 02:45 CST | 01:45 PDT
1st unofficial T20I - Sri Lanka A v Kenya
Colombo Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Tue Oct 29 (20 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
00:15 EDT | 22:15 CST -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
2nd unofficial T20I - Sri Lanka A v Kenya
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Tue Oct 29 (20 ovs)
08:45 GMT | 14:15 local
04:45 EDT | 02:45 CST | 01:45 PDT
3rd unofficial T20I - Sri Lanka A v Kenya
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Thu Oct 31 (20 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
00:15 EDT | 22:15 CST -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
4th unofficial T20I - Sri Lanka A v Kenya
Colombo Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Thu Oct 31 (20 ovs)
08:45 GMT | 14:15 local
04:45 EDT | 02:45 CST | 01:45 PDT
5th unofficial T20I - Sri Lanka A v Kenya
Colombo Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Sat Nov 2 (20 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
00:15 EDT | 22:15 CST -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
6th unofficial T20I - Sri Lanka A v Kenya
Colombo Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Sat Nov 2 (20 ovs)
08:45 GMT | 14:15 local
04:45 EDT | 02:45 CST | 01:45 PDT
7th unofficial T20I - Sri Lanka A v Kenya
Colombo Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Tour Results
Sri Lanka A v Kenya at Colombo (CCC) - Nov 2, 2013
No result
Sri Lanka A v Kenya at Colombo (CCC) - Nov 2, 2013
Sri Lanka A won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka A v Kenya at Colombo (CCC) - Oct 31, 2013
Kenya won by 6 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka A v Kenya at Colombo (CCC) - Oct 31, 2013
Sri Lanka A won by 9 wickets (with 37 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka A v Kenya at Colombo (NCC) - Oct 29, 2013
Sri Lanka A won by 8 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka A v Kenya at Colombo (NCC) - Oct 29, 2013
Sri Lanka A won by 53 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days