Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Nov 6 (20 ovs) (14:34 EST -1d | 13:34 CST -1d | 11:34 PST -1d)
    Canada v Scotland P Sara Oval, Colombo
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel