Logan Cup, 2013/14 / Grounds

Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Mon Dec 9 - Thu Dec 12 Eagles v Rhinos
Sat Mar 29 - Mon Mar 31 Eagles v Mountaineers
Sun Apr 6 - Wed Apr 9 Eagles v Rocks
Wed Apr 23 - Fri Apr 25 Eagles v Tuskers
  Kwekwe Sports Club

Tue Dec 17 - Fri Dec 20 Rhinos v Rocks
Tue Mar 4 - Fri Mar 7 Rhinos v Tuskers
Tue Mar 18 - Fri Mar 21 Rhinos v Eagles
Wed Apr 23 - Sat Apr 26 Rhinos v Mountaineers
  Masvingo Sports Club

Mon Dec 9 - Thu Dec 12 Rocks v Tuskers
Mon Feb 24 - Thu Feb 27 Rocks v Eagles
Tue Mar 4 - Fri Mar 7 Rocks v Mountaineers
Sat Mar 29 - Mon Mar 31 Rocks v Rhinos
  Mutare (Umtali) Sports Club

Tue Dec 17 - Fri Dec 20 Mountaineers v Eagles
Mon Mar 10 - Thu Mar 13 Mountaineers v Rhinos
Sun Apr 6 - Tue Apr 8 Mountaineers v Tuskers
Tue Apr 15 - Fri Apr 18 Mountaineers v Rocks
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Mon Feb 24 - Thu Feb 27 Tuskers v Mountaineers
Mon Mar 10 - Wed Mar 12 Tuskers v Eagles
Tue Mar 18 - Fri Mar 21 Tuskers v Rocks
Tue Apr 15 - Wed Apr 16 Tuskers v Rhinos