Pro50 Championship, 2013/14 / Grounds

Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Sat Dec 7 (50 ovs) Eagles v Rhinos
Fri Mar 28 (50 ovs) Eagles v Mountaineers
Sat Apr 5 (50 ovs) Eagles v Rocks
Tue Apr 22 (50 ovs) Eagles v Tuskers
  Kwekwe Sports Club

Sun Dec 15 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Rocks
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Tuskers
Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Eagles
Tue Apr 22 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Mountaineers
  Masvingo Sports Club

Sat Dec 7 (50 ovs) Rocks v Tuskers
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs) Rocks v Eagles
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) Rocks v Mountaineers
Fri Mar 28 (50 ovs) Rocks v Rhinos
  Mutare (Umtali) Sports Club

Sun Dec 15 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Eagles
Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rhinos
Sat Apr 5 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Tuskers
Mon Apr 14 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rocks
Wed Apr 30 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rocks
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Mountaineers
Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Eagles
Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Rocks
Mon Apr 14 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Rhinos