County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Mon Apr 7 - Wed Apr 9 Gloucs v Cardiff MCCU
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Tue Apr 1 - Thu Apr 3 Derbyshire v Durham MCCU
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Tue Apr 1 - Thu Apr 3 Sussex v Lbrough MCCU
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Mon Apr 7 - Wed Apr 9 Somerset v Lds-Brd MCCU
Durham University Ground Durham University Ground

Capacity 8,500
Mon May 5 - Wed May 7 Durham MCCU v Northants
Fenner's, Cambridge Fenner's, Cambridge

Established 1848
Capacity Unknown
Tue Apr 1 - Thu Apr 3 Cambs MCCU v Surrey
Mon Apr 7 - Wed Apr 9 Cambs MCCU v Essex
Mon May 12 - Wed May 14 Cambs MCCU v Worcs
  Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough

Mon May 19 - Wed May 21 Lbrough MCCU v Lancashire
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Tue Apr 1 - Thu Apr 3 Yorkshire v Lds-Brd MCCU
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Mon Apr 7 - Wed Apr 9 Durham v Durham MCCU
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Tue Apr 1 - Thu Apr 3 Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Mon Apr 7 - Wed Apr 9 Kent v Lbrough MCCU
The Parks, Oxford The Parks, Oxford

Established 1881
Capacity Never established
Tue Apr 1 - Thu Apr 3 Oxford MCCU v Notts
Mon Apr 7 - Wed Apr 9 Oxford MCCU v Warwickshire
Mon Jun 9 - Wed Jun 11 Oxford MCCU v Middlesex
  The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton

Mon May 5 - Wed May 7 Hampshire v Cardiff MCCU
  Weetwood Playing Fields, Leeds

Mon Jun 9 - Wed Jun 11 Lds-Brd MCCU v Leics