Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Feb 12 - Sat Feb 15 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    1st unofficial Test Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 19 - Sat Feb 22 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    2nd unofficial Test Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 26 - Sat Mar 1 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    3rd unofficial Test R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel