India Women tour of Bangladesh, 2013/14

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Mar 9 (20 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 12:30 local
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 23:30 PDT -1d
1st T20I - Bangladesh Women v India Women
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar
N/A
 
Tue Mar 11 (20 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 12:30 local
02:30 EDT | 00:30 CST | 23:30 PDT -1d
2nd T20I - Bangladesh Women v India Women
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar
N/A
 
Thu Mar 13 (20 ovs)
06:30 GMT | 12:30 local
02:30 EDT | 00:30 CST | 23:30 PDT -1d
3rd T20I - Bangladesh Women v India Women
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar
N/A
 
Tue Mar 18 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
India Women v New Zealand Women
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar
N/A
Fri Mar 21 (20 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 00:30 PDT
India Women v Ireland Women
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar
N/A
Mon Mar 24 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
4th Match, Group B - India Women v Sri Lanka Women
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Wed Mar 26 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
8th Match, Group B - England Women v India Women
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Sun Mar 30 (20 ovs)          
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
05:30 EDT | 03:30 CST | 02:30 PDT
15th Match, Group B - Bangladesh Women v India Women
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Tue Apr 1 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
20th Match, Group B - India Women v West Indies Women
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Wed Apr 2 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
WT20 2016 Qualification Play-Off - India Women v Pakistan Women
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Tour Results
India Women v Pak Women at Sylhet - Apr 2, 2014
India Women won by 6 runs
India Women v WI Women at Sylhet - Apr 1, 2014
India Women won by 9 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Bdesh Wmn v India Women at Sylhet - Mar 30, 2014
India Women won by 79 runs
Eng Women v India Women at Sylhet - Mar 26, 2014
Eng Women won by 5 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
India Women v SL Women at Sylhet - Mar 24, 2014
SL Women won by 22 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days