Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jan 17 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    India A Women v Sri Lanka Women Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - India Women v Sri Lanka Women Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 21 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - India Women v Sri Lanka Women Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 23 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - India Women v Sri Lanka Women Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 25 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - India Women v Sri Lanka Women Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 26 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - India Women v Sri Lanka Women Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Vizianagaram LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 28 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I - India Women v Sri Lanka Women Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel