Regional Four Day Competition, 2013/14

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Feb 28 - Mon Mar 3
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST
Jamaica v Guyana
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Feb 28 - Sun Mar 2          
19:00 GMT | 15:00 local
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
Windward Islands v Barbados
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Sat Mar 1 - Tue Mar 4
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Leeward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Fri Mar 7 - Mon Mar 10          
19:00 GMT | 15:00 local
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
Leeward Islands v Jamaica
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Fri Mar 7 - Sun Mar 9          
19:00 GMT | 15:00 local
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
Guyana v Barbados
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Mar 7 - Sun Mar 9
19:00 GMT | 15:00 local
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Thu Mar 13 - Sun Mar 16
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Guyana v Windward Islands
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Mar 14 - Mon Mar 17
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Barbados
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Mar 14 - Mon Mar 17          
19:00 GMT | 15:00 local
15:00 EDT | 13:00 CST | 12:00 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v Leeward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Mar 21 - Sun Mar 23
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Mar 21 - Mon Mar 24
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 09:00 CST | 08:00 PDT
Jamaica v Windward Islands
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Mar 21 - Mon Mar 24          
19:00 GMT | 15:00 local
15:00 EDT | 13:00 CST | 12:00 PDT
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Guyana
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Mar 28 - Sun Mar 30
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Windward Islands v Leeward Islands
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Fri Mar 28 - Mon Mar 31
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 09:00 CST | 08:00 PDT
Jamaica v Barbados
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Mar 28 - Mon Mar 31          
19:00 GMT | 15:00 local
15:00 EDT | 13:00 CST | 12:00 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Apr 4 - Sun Apr 6
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v Jamaica
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Apr 4 - Sun Apr 6
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 08:00 CST | 07:00 PDT
Windward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Fri Apr 4 - Mon Apr 7
15:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 EDT | 09:00 CST | 08:00 PDT
Leeward Islands v Guyana
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
 
Fri Apr 11 - Mon Apr 14
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Jamaica
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Apr 11 - Mon Apr 14
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Guyana v Trinidad & Tobago
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Apr 11 - Sun Apr 13
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Leeward Islands v Barbados
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
 
Sat Apr 19 - Tue Apr 22
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
1st Semi-Final - Barbados v Jamaica
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Sat Apr 19 - Mon Apr 21
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Semi-Final - Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sat Apr 26 - Tue Apr 29
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Final - Windward Islands v Jamaica
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Windward Is v Jamaica at Gros Islet - Apr 26-29, 2014
Match drawn (Jamaica won on 1st innings)
Barbados v Jamaica at Bridgetown - Apr 19-22, 2014
Jamaica won by 1 wicket
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Port of Spain - Apr 19-21, 2014
Windward Is won by 234 runs
Comb C&C v Jamaica at Cave Hill - Apr 11-14, 2014
Jamaica won by 59 runs
Guyana v Trinidad & T at Providence - Apr 11-14, 2014
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days