New Zealand tour of West Indies, 2014

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu May 29 - Fri May 30
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Jamaica Select XI v New Zealanders
Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
N/A
 
Mon Jun 2 - Wed Jun 4
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Jamaica Select XI v New Zealanders
Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
N/A
 
Sun Jun 8 - Wed Jun 11
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
1st Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Mon Jun 16 - Fri Jun 20
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Thu Jun 26 - Mon Jun 30
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Sat Jul 5 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - West Indies v New Zealand
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
Sun Jul 6 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - West Indies v New Zealand
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
Tour Results
West Indies v New Zealand at Roseau - Jul 6, 2014
West Indies won by 39 runs
West Indies v New Zealand at Roseau - Jul 5, 2014
New Zealand won by 12 runs (D/L method)
West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown - Jun 26-30, 2014
New Zealand won by 53 runs
West Indies v New Zealand at Port of Spain - Jun 16-20, 2014
West Indies won by 10 wickets
West Indies v New Zealand at Kingston - Jun 8-11, 2014
New Zealand won by 186 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days