County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Mon Jul 14 - Wed Jul 16 Glouc 2nd XI v Scotland A
Durham University Ground Durham University Ground

Capacity 8,500
Mon Apr 28 (50 ovs) Durham 2nd v Scotland A
Tue Apr 29 (50 ovs) Durham 2nd v Scotland A
Wed Apr 30 (50 ovs) Durham 2nd v Scotland A
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Wed Aug 27 - Fri Aug 29 Leics 2nd XI v Scotland A
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough

Capacity 11,500
Tue Jun 24 - Thu Jun 26 Yorks 2nd XI v Scotland A
Stanley Park, Blackpool Stanley Park, Blackpool

Established 1924
Capacity 8,000
Tue Sep 2 - Thu Sep 4 Lancs 2nd XI v Scotland A