New Zealand tour of England, 2015

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri May 8 - Mon May 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Somerset v New Zealanders
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Thu May 14 - Sun May 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v New Zealanders
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Thu May 21 - Mon May 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v New Zealand
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri May 29 - Tue Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sat Jun 6 (50 ovs) Leicestershire v New Zealanders
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Tue Jun 9 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - England v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Fri Jun 12 (50 ovs)           2nd ODI - England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Jun 14 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v New Zealand
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed Jun 17 (50 ovs)           4th ODI - England v New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sat Jun 20 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v New Zealand
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue Jun 23 (20 ovs)           Only T20I - England v New Zealand
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Tour Fixtures
Somerset v N Zealanders at Taunton
May 8-11, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v N Zealanders at Worcester
May 14-17, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st Test: England v New Zealand at Lord's
May 21-25, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
2nd Test: England v New Zealand at Leeds
May 29-Jun 2, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Leics v N Zealanders at Leicester
Jun 6, 2015 (18:33 EDT | 17:33 CDT | 15:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days