Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Jun 21 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Italy v Oman Singapore Cricket Club, Padang LIVE
  • Sun Jun 22 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Jersey v Oman Singapore Cricket Club, Padang LIVE
  • Tue Jun 24 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Denmark v Oman Indian Association Ground, Singapore LIVE
  • Wed Jun 25 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Singapore v Oman Kallang Ground, Singapore LIVE
  • Fri Jun 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Malaysia v Oman Kallang Ground, Singapore LIVE
  • Sat Jun 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    5th Place Playoff - Jersey v Oman Indian Association Ground, Singapore LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.