Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Feb 19 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
  • Fri Feb 20 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
  • Tue Feb 24 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.