Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Jan 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    1st ODI Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Tue Jan 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.