AMI Stadium, Christchurch AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Capacity 36,500
Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Auckland
Sun Dec 17 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Northern D
Tue Jan 16 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Otago
Thu Jan 18 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Wellington
Sat Jan 27 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
Sun Jan 28 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
  Aorangi Oval, Timaru

Fri Jan 12 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Sun Dec 17 (50 ovs) Wellington v Central D
Fri Jan 12 (50 ovs) Wellington v Auckland
Sun Jan 14 (50 ovs) Wellington v Otago
Tue Jan 16 (50 ovs) Wellington v Northern D
  Blake Park, Mt Maunganui

Fri Dec 29 (50 ovs) Northern D v Wellington
Sun Dec 31 (50 ovs) Northern D v Otago
Carisbrook, Dunedin Carisbrook, Dunedin

Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs) Otago v Wellington
  Cobham Oval, Whangarei

Sun Jan 14 (50 ovs) Northern D v Canterbury
  Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

Sun Dec 17 (50 ovs) Auckland v Otago
Wed Dec 27 (50 ovs) Auckland v Wellington
Sun Dec 31 (50 ovs) Auckland v Canterbury
Tue Jan 16 (50 ovs) Auckland v Central D
Thu Jan 18 (50 ovs) Auckland v Northern D
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Established 1952
Capacity 10,500
Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) Central D v Northern D
Wed Jan 24 (50 ovs) Central D v Canterbury
  Molyneux Park, Alexandra

Wed Dec 27 (50 ovs) Otago v Canterbury
Fri Dec 29 (50 ovs) Otago v Auckland
  Nelson Cricket Ground, Hastings

Sun Jan 14 (50 ovs) Central D v Auckland
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Wed Dec 27 (50 ovs) Central D v Northern D
Fri Dec 29 (50 ovs) Central D v Canterbury
  Queen's Park, Invercargill

Thu Jan 18 (50 ovs) Otago v Central D
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Established 1950
Capacity 10,000
Sun Dec 3 (50 ovs) Northern D v Auckland
Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs) Northern D v Central D
  Victoria Park, Wanganui

Sun Dec 3 (50 ovs) Central D v Otago
  Waikanae Park

Sun Dec 31 (50 ovs) Central D v Wellington
Westpac Stadium, Wellington Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Established 1999
Capacity 33,500
Fri Dec 1 (50 ovs) Wellington v Canterbury
  Whitestone Contracting Stadium, Oamaru

Fri Jan 12 (50 ovs) Otago v Northern D