Australian Twenty20 Competition, 2005/06 /

Showing 1-2 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page

New South Wales v Victoria, Twenty20 Final, Sydney

Hodge hands Victoria the first Twenty20 title

Jan 21, 2006: A thrilling hundred from Brad Hodge and some disciplined bowling earned Victoria a crushing 93-run win over New South Wales as they became the first Twenty20 champions

ESPNcricinfo staff

Australian Domestic Season, 2005-06

Tait returns to South Australian ING and Pura sides

Jan 12, 2006: Shaun Tait, the South Australian fast bowler, returns to domestic duty following rehabilitation for a shoulder injury, while Paul Rofe is likely to be out for three weeks

ESPNcricinfo staff
Showing 1-2 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page


Tournament Results
NSW v Victoria at Sydney - Jan 21, 2006
Victoria won by 93 runs
South Aust v West Aust at Adelaide - Jan 10, 2006
West Aust won by 54 runs
Tasmania v NSW at Hobart - Jan 10, 2006
NSW won by 69 runs
NSW v Queensland at Sydney - Jan 8, 2006
NSW won by 5 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Victoria v South Aust at Melbourne - Jan 8, 2006
Victoria won by 8 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days