State Shield, 2008/09 /

Showing 1-2 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page

Otago v North Districts, State Shield final, Hamilton

Yovich and Aldridge take Northern Districts to title

Jan 31, 2009: Joseph Yovich and Graeme Aldridge helped table-toppers Northern Districts to their fifth State Shield title in 14 years - their first since 2004-05

ESPNcricinfo staff

State Shield 2008-09

Marshall's century sets up Northern Districts win

Dec 31, 2008: Northern Districts, Otago and Wellington were the winners in the latest round of State Shield action

ESPNcricinfo staff
Showing 1-2 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page


Tournament Results
Northern D v Otago at Hamilton - Jan 31, 2009
Northern D won by 49 runs
Canterbury v Otago at Christchurch - Jan 28, 2009
Otago won by 8 wickets (with 216 balls remaining)
Central D v Auckland at New Plymouth - Jan 25, 2009
Central D won by 51 runs
Northern D v Canterbury at Hamilton - Jan 25, 2009
Canterbury won by 5 runs
Otago v Wellington at Invercargill - Jan 25, 2009
Wellington won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days