Showing 1-2 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page

Pakistan U-19 v Zimbabwe U-19, tri-series, Franschhoek

Waheed, openers set up Pakistan Under-19s' win

Jan 15, 2012: Pakistan Under-19s registered their third win in as many matches in the Tri-Nation Under-19 tournament, beating Zimbabwe Under-19s by 90 runs in Franschhoek

ESPNcricinfo staff

South Africa U-19 v Zimbabwe U-19, tri-series, Cape Town

Shaylin Pillay stars in South Africa Under-19s win

Jan 14, 2012: An all-round performance from Shaylin Pillay consigned Zimbabwe Under-19s to their third straight defeat in the tri-nation tournament in South Africa

ESPNcricinfo staff
Showing 1-2 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page

Top

Team Fixtures Team Results
1st Youth ODI v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 14:55 EDT | 13:55 CDT | 11:55 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days